Williams Funeral Home & Crematory

Williams Funeral Home & Crematory

Saturday, 07 August 2021 08:24

Charles Franklin "Frankie" Bowen

Charles Franklin “Frankie” Bowen, age 83, of Gasburg, VA, passed away Thursday, August 5, 2021.
Thursday, 05 August 2021 14:12

Barbara Dale Tynes Parrish

Barbara Dale Tynes Parrish August 3, 1945 - August 3, 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 10:12

Kendal Wilson Elmore

Reverend Kendal Wilson Elmore, 74, joyously passed from this life into the presence of the Lord he loved and served Saturday evening, July 31, 2021, surrounded by his family.
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 09:53

Loretta Mae Foote

Loretta Mae Foote, age 91, a resident of Chesterfield County, VA, passed away Monday, August 2, 2021.
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 16:58

Charlene "Charli" Kepics

Charlene “Charli” Kepics went to eternal rest 26 July 2021.
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 17:09

Charles Andrew "Andy" Moore, Jr.

Charles Andrew “Andy” Moore, Jr., age 69, a longtime resident of Kenbridge, VA, passed away Tuesday, July 20, 2021.
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 15:27

Ann Mary Somich

Ann Mary Somich, age 88, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away Wednesday, July 14, 2021.
Friday, 09 July 2021 14:19

Calvin Nathaniel Crowder, Jr.

On Wednesday, July 7, 2021, Calvin Nathaniel Crowder, Jr., son of the late Calvin Nathaniel Crowder and Olive Katherine Slayden, died at his home after an extended illness. He would have been 83 years old on August 8, 2021.
Thursday, 08 July 2021 12:00

Martha Thompson Sitterson

Martha Thompson Sitterson, age 74, of Dolphin, VA, passed away Wednesday, July 7, 2021.
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 18:11

William Tracy Powell

William Tracy Powell, age 54, a lifelong resident of Brunswick County, VA, passed away Tuesday, July 6, 2021.