Our Obituaries

Friday, 20 May 2022 11:17

Louella Thomas Crane

Louella Thomas Crane, age 95, of Edgerton, VA, passed away Thursday, May 19, 2022.
Monday, 16 May 2022 13:21

Audrey Mitchell Owens Duke

Audrey Mitchell Owens Duke, age 94, of Skippers, Virginia passed away May 15, 2022.
Thursday, 12 May 2022 21:18

Thelma Capps Brewer

Thelma Capps Brewer, age 95, of Brodnax, VA passed away May 11, 2022.
Saturday, 07 May 2022 13:42

Irma Wall Powell

Irma Wall Powell, age 89, of Gasburg, VA passed away May 6, 2022.
Friday, 06 May 2022 16:49

Jerry Lawrence Marston

Jerry Lawrence Marston, age 81, of Lawrenceville, VA passed away May 5, 2022. He is the son of the late John and Ida Marston
Saturday, 30 April 2022 19:06

Chad Earl Tatum

Chad Earl Tatum, age 38, of Brodnax, VA joined his loved ones in Heaven on April 28, 2022. He was born August 4, 1983.
Friday, 29 April 2022 14:27

Andrew Ferrell Brinson

Andrew Ferrell Brinson, age 73, of Colonial Heights, VA passed away April 28, 2022.
Saturday, 16 April 2022 09:21

Albert James Herrick

Albert James Herrick, age 97, of Emporia, Virginia, went on to be with the Lord on April 15, 2022.
Friday, 15 April 2022 14:38

Ellen Ruth Clay Maxey

Ellen Ruth Clay Maxey, age 63, of Chester, VA, passed away Wednesday, April 13, 2022.
Friday, 15 April 2022 12:33

Jacqueline A. Ross

It is with deep sadness that we announce the passing of Jacqueline A. (Jackie Jayne) Ross. She was called home in the early hours of April 12 at the age…
Saturday, 26 March 2022 08:49

Douglas McArthur Tomlin

Douglas McArthur Tomlin, age 79, of McKenney, VA, passed away Friday, March 25, 2022.
Friday, 25 March 2022 16:09

Barbara Ann Elliott Brockwell

Barbara Ann Elliott Brockwell passed away at her home with her children by her side at the age of 87 on March 25, 2022.
Thursday, 24 March 2022 16:09

Robert Scott Pennell

Robert Scott Pennell, age 55, of Brodnax, VA, passed away Wednesday, March 23, 2022.
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:22

Florence H. Weidman

Florence H. Weidman died on March 15, 2022 at the age of 90. She was preceded in death by her husband James Weidman
Saturday, 19 March 2022 16:59

Roy Brodnax Wright

Roy Brodnax Wright, age 83, of Lawrenceville, VA passed away March 18, 2022. He is the son of the late Thomas Jones Wright and Alma Hawkins Wright
Friday, 11 March 2022 13:49

Ida Sims Braswell Babb

Ida Sims Braswell Babb, age 92, of South Brunswick, VA, went to be with her Lord on March 10, 2022.
Friday, 04 March 2022 11:27

Wayne Carlton Link

Wayne Carlton Link, March 11, 1950 – March 2, 2022. A lifelong resident of Brunswick County, Wayne Carlton Link, 71, of Freeman passed away peacefully on March 2, 2022 at…
Page 1 of 22