Our Obituaries

Monday, 06 December 2021 08:42

Anne Moseley Barkley

Anne (Dugger) Moseley Barkley, 68, passed away on December 2, 2021 at Heritage Hall in Blackstone, Virginia after a valiant battle with cancer. She is survived by her devoted son,…
Sunday, 05 December 2021 11:19

Harry Cross Corum

Harry Cross Corum, age 66, of Dolphin, VA, passed away Friday, December 3, 2021.
Thursday, 02 December 2021 13:14

Ann Daniel Roberts

Ann Daniel Roberts, age 88, of Dolphin, VA, passed away Wednesday, December 1, 2021.
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 15:44

William E. "Bill" Morgan, III

William E. “Bill” Morgan, III, 79, of Church Road, VA, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 30, 2021.
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 15:41

Kathy Archer Capps

Kathy Archer Capps, age 62, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away Tuesday, November 30, 2021.
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:55

Thomas Kent Russell, Jr.

Thomas Kent Russell, Jr., age 73, of Dinwiddie, VA, passed away Sunday, November 28, 2021.
Friday, 26 November 2021 17:18

Randolph Alan Spence

Randolph Alan Spence, age 67, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away Thursday, November 25, 2021.
Friday, 26 November 2021 12:54

Edwin Dale Temple

Edwin Dale Temple, age 88, of Lawrenceville, VA departed this life on November 23, 2021.
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 16:40

Charlotte T. Newcomb

Charlotte T. Newcomb, age 79, of Lawrenceville, VA passed away November 23, 2021.
Monday, 22 November 2021 19:42

Allen Swanson Warf

Allen Swanson Warf, age 74, of Carson, VA, beloved father and Pop-Pop, died November 22, 2021.
Sunday, 21 November 2021 13:28

Vita Leone Ingargiola

Vita Leone Ingargiola, age 73, of Prince George, VA, beloved wife, mother, grandmother, and local business owner, died November 19, 2021.
Friday, 19 November 2021 10:00

Bettie Ann Kessler Nunnally

She adored children, opened her home and her table to many – and even had a street light installed in her yard so kids could play safely in the twilight…
Thursday, 18 November 2021 14:36

Robert Nunnally

Robert Wyatt, passed away on November 14, 2021, at his home at 918 Krim Point Loop, Midlothian, Va.
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:30

James Dennis Brammer

James Dennis Brammer, born April 7, 1952, passed away peacefully with his family by his side at his home in Dolphin, Virginia on November 17, 2021.
Thursday, 11 November 2021 17:11

William Leonard "W.L." Lilly

William Leonard “WL” Lilly, age 52, of Chesterfield, VA, passed away Friday, November 5, 2021.
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 22:20

Mabel Temple Lewis

Mabel Temple Lewis, age 94, of Dolphin, Virginia passed away November 9, 2021.
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 11:31

Margarette Ball "Marty" Payne

Margarette Ball “Marty” Payne, age 58, of Victoria, VA, passed away Monday, November 8, 2021.
Page 1 of 20